Jeff is reclaiming his unique digital identity with a sense of clarity.

a few more photos on turobsquid

Here’s a few more photos of concrete that I’ve created as assets over on Turbosquid. I only have about 125 more images over there to add descriptions too before I’m finally caught up with adding descriptions to each photo I’ve uploaded there. This is a pretty time consuming task since it takes about one minute per photo to add details to, maybe even more than that if I’m adding a lot of detailed descriptions. I like taking photos of textures like this for my own reference files, as well as to provide images to others to use. A lot of people that buy things from turbosquid are in the game design market as well as the web design market, so they have a never-ending need for texture photos so that they can add detail to the 3d models in their video games, movies, websites, etc.

I have not been too highly active at Turbosquid for a couple of years, until recently. Believe it or not these images were uploaded way back in August of 2008, but I didn’t add descriptions to them until today, so no one but me could see them til now!

photo of concrete


concrete pattern


shiny concrete


streaky concrete


bumpy concrete

Leave a Reply

