Jeff is reclaiming his unique digital identity with a sense of clarity.

2740 Turbosquid Links Left

I have posted quite a few Tubosquid Links over the last 24 hours, but still have quite a few more to post to get the
“comprehensive” list of all the links I have over there so far in to this blog.

Only 2740 more links to go to get every blasted asset I have over there linked to from here. Lots of copying and pasting from excel file I created from their database to do this. My right pointing finger hurts from clicking the mouse so much lately, lol.

Again, I just want to re-iterate here that this is NOT spam. It’s a list of art links that I’m creating to later use for commentary purposes here in this blog. What I want to do is give some examples of various trends my artworks have been going the last few years, expound on where those trends will lead me in the future, and also use this link list to make this blog more comprehensive and complete in showing my various forms of artwork.

This is both a reference for those that enjoy my artwork as well as for myself, both for visual viewing purposes as well as for historical and documentation purposes. I am trying to more or less account for all my artwork online up to this point in time so that going forward it’ll be easier for anyone reading this blog as well as myself and any art historians to see where I’ve been, where I am, and where I’m headed in my art, its themes, its purposes, its concepts, in various relations between art that I have created and am working on now or in future projects, etc.

This entire blog is sort of an auto-biography from me, by me, and to me, Jeff Thomann, aka Mastermesh, aka Maria Mastermesh Mesh… and it’s also something intended for you dear reader, and you, fellow art lovers and art historians as well. This is me and my story. Come along with me on the ride, if you dare. 😉 🙂

Leave a Reply

