Jeff is reclaiming his unique digital identity with a sense of clarity.

Day 13!

Who says 13 is an unlucky number? Today is a ‘rest day’ so I Weighed in the second time since I started doing this power 90 thing and over the last week I’ve lost 4.4 lbs! I was afraid I hadn’t lost a lb since I’m gaining muscle like crazy and was thinking muscle gained would have counteracted the weight lost, but I was wrong, thankfully! 🙂

I have not done workouts after work this week at all or had time to walk on breaks, so this is all due to the Power 90 workout in the morning and that’s it. Makes me think that when I do start the afternoon workouts it’ll blast the lbs off in no time.

Leave a Reply

