Jeff is reclaiming his unique digital identity with a sense of clarity.

day 35 – lost more than I thought?

Day 35’s of the Power 90 is now done! I did the Circuit III-IV tape today. Somehow managed to get all the way through it without stopping. I did have to do some ‘girl’ push ups towards the end (where your knees are on the floor). Lunges seem to be getting easier.

Just for the heck of it, since I had such a high weight gain in last nights weigh in, I weighed in this morning and found that I am 287.7 lbs at the time of today’s weigh in. Either that means that last night’s weigh in was wrong, or that somehow I managed to lose 6.6 lbs overnight?!?!… I do sweat a lot and drink a ton of water, so if I did manage to lose that much it has to all be water weight for the most part I think?… Hopefully my scale is not off so far that it’s wrong because I’m relying on those numbers… On Monday I have a doctor appointment so I’ll keep track of what the doc says I weigh for comparison.

If today’s weigh in is right, I’m down 8.8 lbs since I began the weigh ins.

Leave a Reply

