Jeff is reclaiming his unique digital identity with a sense of clarity.

Power 90 mid-point weigh in!

Since it’s day 45, which means I’m halfway through the Power 90 (although I plan to continue this lifestyle far beyond 90 days) I figured it’s time to do another weigh in.

Current weight: 284.8 lbs. That’s a loss of 3.1 lbs since Sunday, and a total loss of 11.7 lbs since the first weight in on 6/24/2012!

Not too bad of a result for 45 days of working out fairly regularly. I think adding the addon workouts will help a lot, so I really want to focus on getting those done every night if I can.

Leave a Reply

