Jeff is reclaiming his unique digital identity with a sense of clarity.

Day 48 of the Power 90

Day 48 of the Power 90 is now complete. I did the Cario/abs III IV tape today. Ab workout about kills me by the time I get to the full body crunch and bicycles, but I struggle through and complete them since the are the last part of the workout. The stretching after that is not so tough and gives your abs a little bit of a rest. I don’t know if it’ll ever get ‘easy’ but the rest of the workout is getting easier to I suspect it will. I am now able to do all of the Power Yoga without too much problems even though I am sweating a ton by the time I get to the part where Tony says, “look I’m not even sweating” like a jackass.

Leave a Reply

