Jeff is reclaiming his unique digital identity with a sense of clarity.

Day 56 – Rest day

I’m taking a ‘rest day’ today from the Power 90. I kinda feel bad about that since this is really the second one in this 7 day segment, but I’m doing it to re-align the rest day back to the weekends. Somehow a few weeks ago I got the rest day put in the middle of the work week and it was stuck there til now. That made things a little weird since the day I was ‘resting’ from physical workouts I was still getting stress from work, etc. Realigning to weekend is more in line with the real goals of the program I think. It also prepares me to do the afternoon workouts during the work week.

Leave a Reply

