Jeff is reclaiming his unique digital identity with a sense of clarity.

weird weigh in…

Weigh in weight today: 278.9. measured twice… Maybe last weight in was wrong… had to be? I really think my scale is off, but I’ll trust if for now since it’s all I have to go by. Doesn’t make me feel so bad about the last weigh in if it was wrong. Batteries had to be changed in the scale today, so maybe last weigh in was high because of the battery problem? If last weigh in was right, that’s 13.7 lb change in weight in just a few days. I guess if it’s all water weight, it might be possible… just seems odd. I’m going to guess last weight in was wrong?

Leave a Reply

