Jeff is reclaiming his unique digital identity with a sense of clarity.

11th Evening – Feeling Strong!

11th Evening of the 1000 day challenge. I wanted to up the ante a bit so Did the Cardio III-IV tape with the 8.8 lb weights. I made it through but my arms, neck, shoulder and legs are burning a little now from that strain… Moving from I-II to III-IV is never easy since they up the speed and lower the break time a lot. I was barely able to work in 15 reps on most of the exercises before they went on to the next one since I was still wanting to do the I-II speeds… I did make it through though.

Tomorrow is a rest day. I think I’m going to need it. It’ll also be a bit of an S day since my niece’s one year birthday celebration is tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

