Jeff is reclaiming his unique digital identity with a sense of clarity.

Day 24’s Workout…

Just finished Day 24’s workout… Did Level III-IV Cardio Abs and then tried to do a little bit of medicine ball workout with this little 54 minute video:

I only made it to 6:25 on the medicine ball workout since my back/abs are exhausted from the cardio abs tape. I really like this adding either kettle bell or medicine ball workout after the evening workouts like I’ve done the last couple of days, so might continue with it after I after I start doing the 2 a day workouts again, assuming I will have enough energy to do that… I think the kettle bell may actually be easier to handle than the medicine ball since it has a handle I can grip. Medicine ball tends to slip a little if it gets sweat on it since it’s made of plastic.

Leave a Reply

