Jeff is reclaiming his unique digital identity with a sense of clarity.

REST day – day 34

Taking a Rest day today on day 34. I feel kinda sad about this since I took a rest day the other day due to being up too late the night before… but hopefully I can change that sleep pattern going foward to do better in the future. Neck was a little sore/stiff due tot he kettlebell and shovel glove routines yesterday so I’m thinking I need to rest/recover today and then start back at the workouts strong tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

