Jeff is reclaiming his unique digital identity with a sense of clarity.

working out daily again.

I am back to working out every day again as much as possible. Plan to keep it up this time! (I did want to keep it up the last few times too, but got off track with that nasty knife stab wound, hernia surgery and calf injury…) going to take it nice and steady at a slow pace this time… No big hurry. No big rush. Trying to do 10 or 12 minute workout in mornings before work and a longer session after work. I’m starting with some low impact stuff, and might get in to higher impact stuff later on. I eventually will likely lean towards Bodyrock in the morning, but for now am going with Hasfit, and a few other odd workout videos I found on youtube, etc. when I’m not just going on my own swinging a kettle bell or medicine ball…

Probably won’t blog about it as much this go round, but am keeping logs on my home pc since doing so helps me keep motivated and on track.

Leave a Reply

